The events in Cairo were quiet scary. Mubarak supporters attacked anti-Mubarak supporters and eleven people died. Out of those eleven people there was a soldier as well. I actually expected something like this to happen. I thought it would be much bigger and make the situation more chaotic. There is still some time for some more chaos and i am quiet sure that something like that would happen. I am actually quiet excited to see how the elections go. I am sure that all the citizens of Egypt are extremely excited to see how it goes. This is going to be extremely crucial for the future of Egypt and all of its citizens. I am actually a little scared of the elections. It is mainly because looking at how people have reacted to having candidates from the groups that they don’t want to have as the ruling party. So it is going to be exciting to see the events pre-election and also post- election.



Leave a Reply.