I finally got into NJHS. I have been applying for it over the last 2 years and I finally got in now. I am very excited. Tomorrow is the induction night. I have no clue about what it is and what happens in it. Also we have falcon night this Thursday. I am expecting a couple of certificates from that as well. Other than that this is the last week before finals week. It is a very busy week with tests and quizzes almost every day. Also our digital citizenship project is due this Thursday. I have to finish 2 projects this week. We had a social studies test today. It was sort of okayish. I know I could have done better. Although history is not one of my strong points so I can’t really think I could have done any better. I really have a hard time remembering all the different people and the different dates and events. I really need to work on that skill and make it one of my strong points because it is a skill I believe that should have.




Leave a Reply.