The article we read about coding in Life Hacker is quite an interesting and inspiring article. It shows you the steps how a simple computer person could became a game maker or any other thing that needs coding and flash stuff.  I have tried to make games before and I know how hard it is. It needs a lot of concentration and time to build a game. The language is called C. This is the computer language. It used to be binary before but as technology is becoming better the language is changing as well. As Mr. C said we will start learning Java. It sounds very complicated to be but I have always been interested in complex technology stuff.

As Mr. C was talking in class yesterday he said that there are sites which show the different codes for different movements in the games. That is a very good and interesting this. This way everyone can get an idea about how they could create their games. Coding type things have always inspired me. Last year I have created a HTML site using the HTML codes. It was the first time I did coding in my entire technology career. Now I have got the opportunity to go beyond that. I am very excited and eager to get on with my game and I am really willing to do the best job I can




Leave a Reply.