GIMP

2/13/2012

0 Comments

 
GIMP is the new software that we got introduced to this week. When I first started using it, it wasn’t fun at all. I got completely confused over the video and I wasn’t able to catch up on what was going on. The next day was the first time I went like this is quiet a cool software. I have always wanted Adobe Photoshop but my parents didn’t allow me to because I don’t really do a lot of photoshop and they didn’t want to spend money on something that I would never do. Now that I got introduced to this software I can do a lot of thing that I always wanted to do. This is going to be quiet interesting and I am really looking forward to more features in the software. I have used some of them but when I look at the options it just amazes me what kind of things I could do my pictures.




Leave a Reply.