I think other than Information Technology there was no other class that I could really call that went the best in terms of expectation; although if I really had to choose one it would be French. It is a class that I had to work quiet hard on but it was mostly memorizing verbs and many different ways of working with them. I think it was one of the classes that I was scared the most for but when I started this year was quiet relieved that it worked better than I expected. There were many more classes that went really well but I am amazed by how French went after hearing all the negative things from my peers. Even though it was my second language I had to work a little hard on it but it all paid off at the end. I am very happy with how this year went and I am looking forward to having something similar to this next year as well as I took French for next year too.




Leave a Reply.