Today in IT class we did iGoogle. It was quite a review for couple of the ninth graders. We did an assignment like this a couple of years ago with the former lower school IT teacher Mrs. Mona. Although at that time we didn’t do as many things as we did this year with Mr. Christie. This year with Mr. Christie we did many more things and we also learned a lot. This was quite interesting because by using sites like this we can look at many things at a time and also edit things. I added my e-mail and also my Google Reader. I am having quite a hard time to have my Google Calendar to show but I believe I can do it soon. I am really looking forward to add some more things so that I don’t have to visit different sites to check things. Sites like this are very helpful and I think Google or some other company should launch a site where we get to decide what we want to add from any site.



Leave a Reply.