Today is a day when I feel like having fun is not a good thing. I didn’t work a lot this weekend and because of that I have to work a lot now. I have a social studies project due tomorrow and I barely started on it. It is not a very project but it is time consuming. The project is to write a children's book version of the Ramayana. I just have to take the main parts of the story and write in a shorter form. I also have a lot of tests and quizzes this week since it is the end of the quarter. I hate the last week on each quarter because they are super annoying and filled with a lot of work. I am going to travel this week but I am not at all excited about it because I am so tired and pissed with all the work. I want this week to end as soon as possible and I hope I get good grades for the tests and quizzes. I really want to reach my goal of a GPA of 4.3 and I am working really hard toward it.



Leave a Reply.