The new project that we started in IT is extremely hard and long. We have to make 9 projects for one big project. It is a huge project. It is called digital citizenship. It consists of 9 different topics and we have to display the topics using 9 different tools that we have used this yet. It is a very hard project. It is hard mainly because of how vague and broad the whole thing is. For each of the 9 topics the project can be led to any direction. There is no perfect outline on how to do each of the projects. This is extremely hard for me because I work very comfortably with concrete information. It is one of my weaknesses and i am working on it.  I am very nervous about the project. I have talked to many other people and they are confused as well. I am doing my best and i am sure that my hard work will pay off.




Leave a Reply.