This week is sort of an easy week. I have only 1 quiz and 1 test. I don’t have a lot of work. This is a really nice thing because last week I had a lot of work. I had to work all last weekend in order to get my projects done. This weekend was just opposite. I didn’t work a whole lot. We also had the prom this weekend. I didn’t go because I didn’t really feel like dancing and there wasn’t really anything else to do other than that. I talked with some of my friends who went and they were like it was ok-ish. So I don’t really think I missed a whole lot. I was planning on going to the beach this Saturday but it was too hot so that plan changed as well. So I ended up watching movies and shows all weekend. We have the elections soon as well so I am scared about that as well. I don’t think we should have school on those days because it might be dangerous.




Leave a Reply.