Johnson & Johnson: It is doing well after the New Year. It started doing bad last week and I was a little worried but now I am satisfied.
Winn-Dixie Stores: these stocks are also doing quite well after the weekend. I am happy with its performance. It has a bumpy graph but it is just like any other stocks. It goes down and hopefully it is coming back up once again.
Tellabs: these stocks didn’t do really well over the last week but it is quite satisfying so I am going to keep it.
VirnetX Holding Corporation: These stocks are the best stocks I have. It increased by like 2 dollars. So I am very happy and I am keeping it.
Pepsi Co.: these stocks went down quite a bit. I still have trust in thus company and I am hoping that it will do well in the coming days because I really don’t want to sell these stocks because I bought these stocks with a lot of hope of doing well.
Walmart: I don’t really have a lot to say about these companies. It is just like the other companies. It has a really bumpy graph but it is quite consistent about the prices.
China Mass Media Corp (ADR): these stocks did really badly this week. That is the reason why I decided to sell 141 stocks. If it doesn’t improve next week then I will sell more.
JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd.: These stocks are doing quite well this week. It did really well yesterday and had a really big jump. So I bought some stocks. If it does well then I will buy some more.

5/17/2013 03:39:30 pm

Hi! This blog gives accurate and precise information, I was looking for. Thanks for sharing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.