Today was the first day after spring break. I had a nice relaxing break. I slept a lot and worked little (almost no). I didn’t travel because I was too bored to. I attended quiet a lot of parties. Most of them were extremely boring but I had to attend them. I actually knew they were going to be boring because I have been attending those for the last couple of years. It was a satisfying break after a long time. I really wish to have breaks like this a bit more often. This was really needed because we are at the end of the year. We really need to relax and be focused in the work that we do. We are also going to have finals at the end of the quarter which is really important. Also the ninth graders really to be focused because this is going to be the second time that they take finals. The last time they took they really had a hard time and they were extremely stressed out. So I really wish that they spread their work out in order to be not stressed out.




Leave a Reply.