This week is a short week and the project we are doing for this week is creating a bad PowerPoint presentation. This project might look easy but it is actually not. By working on this people can realize what are some of the things that make a PowerPoint presentation bad and annoying. This project for me is a bit hard cause over time i understood what the things that I shouldn’t be doing are. I am trying to remember those things and making a presentation on it. This project doesn’t have to be a long project. It has to be max 2 minutes long. That means that it doesn’t have to have a lot slides. That is a good thing because i am really running out of ideas on what to write in the slides. Also this is the first time we are going to be presenting something in IT class. I have done a lot of presentations before but this is the first time i have to present something bad in a good way. This is a little different for me and i really hope i do a good job in it.



Leave a Reply.