This is the last break we have for this year. Now we have about 40 school days left. I did a little bit of work to prepare myself for the fourth quarter. Now I am all ready to fight the rest of the school days that are left. I was planning on going somewhere this break but then I changed my mind looking at how bad the weather was. It was extremely hot so I didn’t feel going anywhere. So I just spent my mornings at home and evenings somewhere in Alex other than my home. It was not really a boring break. I did quiet a lot of crazy things in the break. This even included going through my door because for some reason I couldn’t see it. Now I am already to work hard and accomplish all the goals that I have set for myself in this quarter. I really hope I accomplish all of those.




Leave a Reply.