I had a science test today. I was very nervous for it. It was supposed to be last week but we requested Ms. Lianne to move it. It was on evolution and looked like a pretty hard chapter. The most confusing things about this chapter were the history part. I am quiet bad in history. I always get confused with all the different people and what they did. Sometimes I just sit and wonder how I manage to pass my history class and at the end the conclusion always turns out that I might just have something in my brain that captures all the history material for 24 hours and the it just deletes everything. So anyhow the test pretty well. It was better than I expected. We probably won’t get our grades anytime soon because it was a long test and some people still need to take it. I just hope I got a good grade and the first test of the last quarter went well and just how I wanted it to go.




Leave a Reply.