This week my stocks didn't rise as much as it did last week. 
Johnson & Johnson: I am keeping it because it is quite constant and also not falling a whole lot.
Winn-Dixie Stores: It is also doing OK and it did really well last week so maybe it will rise again the coming week.
Tellabs: I will see how the market goes the next couple of days and decide on selling it or keeping it because it is not giving a lot of profit. As of now I am keeping it.
VirnetX Holding Corporation: It is the same for this company as well. I will decide in the next few days if I want to keep it or sell it, but now I am keeping.  
Pepsi Co.: I really have trust in this company so I will keep it. 
Walmart: If the stocks do well this weekend since it is New Year then I will keep it or else I will sell them. 
China Mass Media Corp (ADR): This company seems to be trust-able because it is a media company and media stocks usually don't have a great fall so I will keep it.
ModusLink Global Solutions, Inc.: This company was doing well when I bought it but it started sinking the next day. So I decided to sell it asap so that I don't loose a lot of money. 



Leave a Reply.