Johnson & Johnson: I have faith in this company and it wasn't an exceptional week but it was sort of an OK week. So I am not planning on selling them.
Winn-Dixie Stores: These stocks had a lot of fluctuation but it is quite stable now so I am not selling them.
Tellabs: I am trusting this company if the company does extremely bad then I will sell them next week.
VirnetX Holding Corporation: This company has started to sink a bit but I am really hoping it does well next week or else I will sell them.
Pepsi Co.: It is quite a trustable company. So I am trusting it and keeping my stocks.
Walmart: It is still sort of in the new year mood so I am expecting people to go to Walmart and do some shopping and that might raise the stocks.
China Mass Media Corp (ADR): As I said earlier since it is a media company I am trusting it and keeping my stocks.



Leave a Reply.