This week we have a lot of assignments due. I had a project due today and an essay. I also had a quiz today in French. I have a lot of assignments due almost every day. We also started a project in IT which is extremely hard. I think it is the hardest and the longest project I have ever done. It is quite a different project and I am really excited with how this project goes. I also have a test next week in science. There is an also long assignment in science as well. I am very nervous about how my performance is going in science. I don’t know why but I am having some difficulty to understand some of the things. I think it might be just normal because biology is a very big and hard idea. I have talked to some of the AP Biology students and they said it is even harder. One of the classes I was planning on taking AP Bio in 11th grade but now I am thinking about what to do. There are only a couple of weeks left. I am excited to see how this whole thing goes.




Leave a Reply.